favorite_border Add to shortlist    Shortlist (0)

« Back to Search

** Female Guests Only ** Arty Family friendly & Supportive

notification_important Select Dates and Guests to check availability

today
group_add
Guests

From
/night
€ 17 EUR | £ 15 GBP | $ 20 USD

Minimum Stay: 28 nights
Max Occupancy: 1 guest
Rooms available to rent: 1 room
Bathrooms: 1
Type: Room
wifi WiFi

Meet the host:
Avatar
Nicola

Contact Host
Please select your dates to check availability and obtain a price quote.

(Homestay)

This property advert is syndicated through Homestay.

For Owners:
If you are the owner of this property, all bookings and reservations for this advert will go directly to your Homestay account.
This advert is automatically syndicated and updated approximately every 48 hours.
You are not able to edit this advert directly on this website. Please administer any changes/edits using your account with Homestay.


** Female Guests Only ** Arty Family friendly & Supportive

Features: TV Computer Internet Access Smoke Alarm Laundry Garden Parking
Pets at the property: Name:
type:Cat
lives indoor: 1

My name is Nicola, 38, I am an Artist from New Zealand, my daughter Lucy is 16,we have a furnished room for rent in Sunshine West, the house is a short walk to public transport(Bus to station), and a 30 minute trip to the city by Train. There is a great supermarket,,takeaways & Newsagent which is a 5minute walk. The room is fully furnished with a double bed a , tallboy & bedside table, built in wardrobe, If you would like to explore your creative side, I will gladly guide you and mentor you with some advice and painting tips. I have plenty of art materials which I don't mind sharing. We would be happy to show some of the great places in Melbourne. I can provide light breakfast and snacks. We enjoy welcoming visitors and like to make them feel comfortable and welcome. ** Please note that we only accept female guests **

Local Amenities:
Gym
Shopping Centre
Local Bus Stop
Restaurant
Notes:

Included in the stay:
Kitchen Access
Available Rooms:
Furnished Bedroom (30885)
Furnished Bedroom €17 /Night | €106 /Week | €404 /Month ()
Capacity: 1 person | Bed: single | Bathroom type: private
Double room with Built in Robes, Tall Boy, bedside table,lamp, Air conditioning. The main bathroom is exclusively for your own private use. You will also have your own mini fridge in the living area.
Included in the room: Air Conditioning, Drawers, Wardrobe,


Nicola
verified_user How do I book?
Contact Nicola to check availability and to ask any questions you may have. Once the host confirms, you can complete your booking.

Additional Rates:
Map / Location:    location_on Map Similar Properties
Details:
Address:
Postcode: 3020
City: Melbourne
Region: Victoria
Area:
Country: Australia
Size:
Main Features:
Sleeps/Guests up to: 1
Pets:
Payment options:
Smoking:
Airconditioning:
Internet: done
Telephone/fax:
Availability Calendar:       booked Booked   Available Available